Larger Font   Reset Font Size   Smaller Font  

Enchanting Raven, Page 13

Jessica Sorensen

Untitled (coming soon)

  Shadow Cove Series:

  What Lies in the Darkness

  What Lies in the Dark (coming soon)

  Mystic Willow Bay Series:

  The Secret Life of a Witch

  Broken Magic

  Stolen Kisses

  One Wild, Crazy, Zombie Night

  Magical Whispers & the Undead

  Untitled (coming soon)

  Cursed Superheroes:




  Untitled (coming soon)



  Untitled (coming soon)

  Lexi Ashford:

  Diary of Lexi Ashford

  Diary of Lexi Ashford: The Agreement

  Untitled (coming soon)


  The Forgotten Girl

  Honeyton Series:

  The Illusion of Annabella

  Untitled (coming soon)

  Rebels & Misfits:

  Confessions of a Kleptomaniac

  Rules of a Rebel and a Shy Girl

  Untitled (coming soon)

  The Heartbreaker Series:

  The Opposite of Ordinary

  Broken City Series:




  Forbidden (coming soon)

  Guardian Academy Series:




  Entice (coming soon)

  Sunnyvale Series:

  The Year I Became Isabella Anders

  The Year of Falling in Love

  The Year of Second Chances

  The Coincidence Series:

  The Coincidence of Callie and Kayden

  The Redemption of Callie and Kayden

  The Destiny of Violet and Luke

  The Probability of Violet and Luke

  The Certainty of Violet and Luke

  The Resolution of Callie and Kayden

  Seth & Greyson

  The Secret Series:

  The Prelude of Ella and Micha

  The Secret of Ella and Micha

  The Forever of Ella and Micha

  The Temptation of Lila and Ethan

  The Ever After of Ella and Micha

  Lila and Ethan: Forever and Always

  Ella and Micha: Infinitely and Always

  The Shattered Promises Series:

  Shattered Promises

  Fractured Souls


  Broken Visions

  Scattered Ashes

  Breaking Nova Series:

  Breaking Nova

  Saving Quinton

  Delilah: The Making of Red

  Nova and Quinton: No Regrets

  Tristan: Finding Hope

  Wreck Me

  Ruin Me

  The Fallen Star Series:

  The Fallen Star

  The Underworld

  The Vision

  The Promise

  The Fallen Souls Series (spin-off from The Fallen Star):

  The Lost Soul

  The Evanescence

  The Darkness Falls Series:

  Darkness Falls

  Darkness Breaks

  Darkness Fades

  The Death Collectors Series (NA and YA):

  Ember X and Ember

  Cinder X and Cinder

  Spark X and Spark

  Unbeautiful Series: